I'm drunk..... what is this.... amateur hour....?
NO NO NO...... i'm not underage.... that dang bottle of baccardi is underage.... give him the fine.... he's the one engaged in public drunkeness.... WHAT?? NO I'M NOT BEING BELLIGERANT.... I JUST LIKE YOUR COLOGNE.... GET OUT OF MY FACE......

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home